POSTERS


Rallye National Corte Centre Corse

Friday 20 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019
READ MORE

La SFIDA delle Belle Donne

Saturday 21 September 2019

Registration from 15 €

READ MORE

A Capicursina

Sunday 22 September 2019

3 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

BikingMan PORTUGAL #1

Monday 23 September 2019 - Friday 27 September 2019
READ MORE

Spassighjocu : Pesciu Anguilla

Friday 27 September 2019 - Saturday 28 September 2019

No payment required for registration

READ MORE

A Zampata / Valle di Mezzana

Sunday 29 September 2019

2 different courses
from 13 €

READ MORE

Duathlon & 10KM de Lucciana

Sunday 29 September 2019

4 different courses
from 23.6 €

READ MORE

A Paolina

Saturday 5 October 2019

5 different courses
from 46 €

READ MORE

Corsica Enduro Aullène

Sunday 6 October 2019

Registration from 123 €

READ MORE

UTSS - Ultratrack Supramonte Seaside

Saturday 12 October 2019

6 different courses
from 9 €

READ MORE

Trail de la Vallerustie

Sunday 13 October 2019

3 different courses
from 17.4 €

READ MORE

Trail Valin'Cap

Sunday 13 October 2019

3 different courses
from 12.5 €

READ MORE

A Bastiaccia

Sunday 13 October 2019

2 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

A Serra di u capicorsu, da Centuri a Bastia

Saturday 19 October 2019

2 different courses
from 63.6 €

READ MORE

Triathlon des Iles Sanguinaires

Saturday 19 October 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019
READ MORE

Trail de Bonifacio

Sunday 27 October 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

BikingMan TAIWAN #2

Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 8 November 2019
READ MORE

Il Trail Delle Miniere

Saturday 7 December 2019

4 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

Spassighjata in Bastia

Saturday 7 December 2019

2 different courses
from 13 €

READ MORE

BikingMan OMAN #3

Friday 21 February 2020 - Wednesday 26 February 2020

Registration from 249 €

READ MORE

BikingMan CORSICA #3

Monday 27 April 2020 - Friday 1 May 2020

Registration from 249 €

READ MORE

Trail Napoléon

Sunday 3 May 2020

4 different courses
from 23 €

READ MORE

BikingMan INCADIVIDE Peru #4

Monday 13 July 2020 - Monday 27 July 2020

Registration from 349 €

READ MORE

LIST


Dated Event Type City Participation
2019/09/23 - 2019/09/27BikingMan PORTUGAL #1UltracyclingFaro, PortugalExternal link
2019/11/04 - 2019/11/08BikingMan TAIWAN #2UltracyclingTaipei, TaiwanExternal link
2019/10/20 at 13:00Porto VTT Bike Tour / 24 KMMTB cyclingPorto, Corse du SudOpening soon
2020/01 2020
2020/05 MAY
2020/02 FEBRUARY
2020/04 APRIL
2020/07 JULY
2020/02/22 - 2020/02/26BikingMan OMAN #3 / 1060 KMUltracyclingMuscat, Oman14 / 100
2020/04/27 - 2020/05/01BikingMan CORSICA #3 / 850 KMUltracyclingBiguglia, Haute Corse1 / 100
2019/09 SEPTEMBER
2019/10 OCTOBER
2019/11 NOVEMBER
2019/12 DECEMBER
2019/11/16 at 19:00Chjaru di Luna / 12 KMRunningPietrabugno, Haute CorseOpening soon
2019/09/21 at 19:00La SFIDA delle Belle Donne / 10 KMRunningOristano, Sardegna9 / 300
2019/09/22 at 09:30Extrême-Sud Cross Triathlon de Lecci 2019TriathlonLecci, Corse du SudExternal link
2020/07/13 - 2020/07/27BikingMan INCADIVIDE Peru #4 / 1600 KMUltracyclingUrubamba, Peru7 / 75
2019/09/27 - 2019/09/28Spassighjocu : Pesciu AnguillaOtherBastia, Haute Corse6 / 200
2019/09/20 - 2019/09/22Rallye National Corte Centre CorseCar raceCorte, Haute CorseClosed registrations
2019/10/19 - 2019/10/20Triathlon des Iles SanguinairesTriathlonAjaccio, Corse du SudClosed registrations
2019/12/01 at 11:00Bike&Run des vignes du Comte PeraldiBike&RunAjaccio, Corse du SudOpening soon
2019/10/06 at 07:00Corsica Enduro AullèneMotorbikeAullène, Corse du SudClosed registrations
2019/11/10 at 12:00VTT XC des vignes du Compte PeraldiMTB cyclingAjaccio, Corse du SudOpening soon
2019/10/19A Serra di u capicorsu, da Centuri a BastiaRunningCenturi, Haute CorseClosed registrations
2019/10/12UTSS - Ultratrack Supramonte SeasideRunningBaunei, Sardegna6 hardship
2019/10/27Trail de BonifacioRunningBonifacio, Corse du Sud2 hardship
2019/09/22A CapicursinaRunningSanta Maria di Lota, Haute Corse3 hardship
2019/10/05A PaolinaRunningMorosaglia, Haute Corse5 hardship
2019/10/13Trail de la VallerustieRunningSan Lorenzu, Haute Corse3 hardship
2020/05/03Trail NapoléonRunningAjaccio, Corse du Sud4 hardship
2019/10/13A BastiacciaRunningBastia, Haute Corse2 hardship
2019/10/13Trail Valin'CapRunningPropriano, Corse-du-Sud3 hardship
2019/12/07Il Trail Delle MiniereRunningIglesias, Sardegna4 hardship
2020/04/05E NivereRunningVille di Pietrabugno, Haute CorseOpening soon
2019/09/29A Zampata / Valle di MezzanaRunningValle di Mezzana, Corse du Sud2 hardship
2019/09/29Duathlon & 10KM de LuccianaDuathlonLucciana, Haute Corse4 hardship
2019/12/07Spassighjata in BastiaRunningBastia, Haute Corse2 hardship
Dated Event Type City Participation