POSTERS


Nocturne Saint Cyprien

Saturday 27 July 2019

Registration from 15 €

READ MORE

Via Romana

Sunday 28 July 2019

6 different courses
from 20 €

READ MORE

A Suareddesa

Sunday 28 July 2019

Registration from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Triathlon du Niolu

Sunday 4 August 2019
READ MORE

Corsa di l'Oriente

Sunday 4 August 2019

3 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

Trail de Monaccia

Sunday 11 August 2019

2 different courses
from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Trail de la St Andre

Sunday 11 August 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

BikingMan PEROU #3

Wednesday 14 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019
READ MORE

L'Afaghjinca

Saturday 17 August 2019

Registration from 15 €

READ MORE

Trail di U Monte Cardu

Sunday 18 August 2019

Registration from 20 €

READ MORE

I Tre Salti

Sunday 18 August 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

A Maredda

Saturday 24 August 2019

5 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

Casinca Trail

Sunday 25 August 2019

2 different courses
from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Impérial X-Tri

Saturday 7 September 2019 - Sunday 8 September 2019
READ MORE

Périple de l'Arche

Sunday 8 September 2019

2 different courses
from 20.6 €

READ MORE

Saccargia's Sport Day - Trail Running

Sunday 15 September 2019

Registration from 20 €

READ MORE

GP SARROLA

Sunday 15 September 2019

Registration from 14.8 €

READ MORE

A Capicursina

Sunday 22 September 2019

3 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

BikingMan PORTUGAL #1

Monday 23 September 2019 - Friday 27 September 2019
READ MORE

A Paolina

Saturday 5 October 2019

5 different courses
from 46 €

READ MORE

Corsica Enduro Aullène

Sunday 6 October 2019

Registration from 123 €

READ MORE

UTSS - Ultratrack Supramonte Seaside

Saturday 12 October 2019

6 different courses
from 9 €

READ MORE

Trail de la Vallerustie

Sunday 13 October 2019

3 different courses
from 17.4 €

READ MORE

A Serra di u capicorsu, da Centuri a Bastia

Saturday 19 October 2019

2 different courses
from 63.6 €

READ MORE

Triathlon des Iles Sanguinaires

Saturday 19 October 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019
READ MORE

Trail de Bonifacio

Sunday 27 October 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

BikingMan TAIWAN #2

Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 8 November 2019
READ MORE

BikingMan OMAN #3

Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020

Registration from 250 €

READ MORE

BikingMan CORSICA #3

Monday 27 April 2020 - Friday 1 May 2020

Registration from 250 €

READ MORE