POSTERS


A Maistrale

Sunday 21 April 2019

Registration from 30 €

READ MORE

E Nivere - Course d'orientation familiale

Saturday 27 April 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

Raid VTT du Nebbiu

Sunday 28 April 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

E Nivere

Sunday 28 April 2019

2 different courses
from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Trail Napoléon

Sunday 5 May 2019

3 different courses
from 20 €

READ MORE

Course VTT XC INSULABIKE - SOTTA

Sunday 5 May 2019

Registration from 15 €

READ MORE

Trail de Campile

Sunday 12 May 2019

Registration from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Tra I Dui Mari

Sunday 19 May 2019

4 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

A Finocchiarola

Sunday 26 May 2019

Registration from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Trail Marcel Rossi

Thursday 30 May 2019

3 different courses
from 20 €

READ MORE

A Petralbinca

Sunday 2 June 2019

3 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

Trail de Bitalza

Sunday 2 June 2019

2 different courses
from 22.4 €

READ MORE

L'Alisgianinca

Sunday 9 June 2019

3 different courses
from 20 €

READ MORE

Grand Prix Cycliste Eccica-Suarella

Sunday 9 June 2019

Registration from 14.8 €

READ MORE

Swimrun du Ricanto

Sunday 16 June 2019
READ MORE

Trail de Bavella

Sunday 16 June 2019

2 different courses
from 22.4 €

READ MORE

Trail A Tavaninca

Saturday 22 June 2019

Registration from 22.4 €

READ MORE

Restonica Trail

Saturday 6 July 2019
READ MORE

Je marche, je cours contre le cancer du sein

Saturday 6 July 2019

Registration from 5 €

READ MORE

10KM de Lecci

Sunday 7 July 2019

Registration from 22.4 €

READ MORE

Bosa City Trail

Saturday 20 July 2019

2 different courses
from 15 €

READ MORE

Tour du Lac

Sunday 21 July 2019

2 different courses
from 25 €

READ MORE

Nocturne Saint Cyprien

Saturday 27 July 2019

Registration from 22.4 €

READ MORE

Corsa di l'Oriente

Sunday 4 August 2019

3 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

Trail de Monaccia

Sunday 11 August 2019

2 different courses
from 23.6 €

READ MORE

Trail de la St Andre

Sunday 11 August 2019

2 different courses
from 20 €

READ MORE

GP SARROLA

Sunday 15 September 2019

Registration from 14.8 €

READ MORE

A Capicursina

Sunday 22 September 2019

3 different courses
from 10 €

READ MORE

Corsica Enduro Aullène

Sunday 6 October 2019

Registration from 123 €

READ MORE

UTSS - Ultratrack Supramonte Seaside

Saturday 12 October 2019

6 different courses
from 9 €

READ MORE

A Serra di u capicorsu, da Centuri a Bastia

Saturday 19 October 2019

2 different courses
from 63.6 €

READ MORE

Triathlon des Iles Sanguinaires

Saturday 19 October - Sunday 20 October 2019
READ MORE